Elegant Events Media – Based in beautiful Roseville, California.

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

 

 

Ashley 8/24/17 ***** (Wedding Wire)

 

5.0/5.0
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Ashley said... 
We used them for photographer, videographer, photo booth, and lighting. We absolutely loved the whole team! Maria, the photographer, was incredible! She did amazing work! The photo booth was so much fun and such a hit! Everyone filled an entire book with their photos! The lighting made it magical at the reception. I can’t wait to get the video back! I know it will be just amazing! They have an incredible crew! We are so beyond happy we went with them

Wedding: 09/23/2017
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Videography
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017

Rebecca 8/19/17 ***** (Wedding Wire)

  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0

REBECCA said... 

Let’s start with a little back story we originally hired a different photographer/video guy for our wedding day and things did not work out with him we had to let him go literally 2 weeks before the wedding. So thank goodness we found Elegant Events Media online spoke to Brad and explained to him what we needed and what happened with the other guy and luckily he was available that day and for an amazing price so we hired them, best decision we made! A week before the wedding Andrea our new photographer called me just to get a feel of the photos we wanted taken at the wedding she was super friendly and wanted to make sure she captured everything we wanted. The day of the wedding Andrea and Brad showed up on time and ready to go they were both amazing. Andrea took all the pictures we wanted plus some so that we had plenty to choose from and Brad caught all the special moments on video. I’m so happy that we went with Elegant Events Media for our wedding they were amazing. I would definitely recommend them for all your photo/video needs...

 
Wedding: 08/19/2017
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Reviewed On: 10/19/2017
 
5.0/5.5 

Stacey 9/30/17 ***** (Wedding Wire)

5.0/5.5 
  • Quality of Service: 5.0
  • Responsiveness: 5.0
  • Professionalism: 5.0
  • Value: 5.0
  • Flexibility: 5.0

Stacey said...
I highly recommend this company!!! They provided so many services I was able to find everything I needed. The staff was extremely helpful during planning and SOOOO nice, friendly and professional. I loved the team provided to me and will recommend every newly engaged couple to hire this company! If we could give 10 stars we would!!!

Wedding: 09/30/2017
Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Videography
Reviewed On: 10/03/2017
 

Shannon 7/25/17 ***** (Wedding Wire)

Shannon said... 
We decided to go with Elegant Events Media for our wedding and it was the best decision. They stayed in contact with us through all of the wedding prep, months before the actual big day, and stayed very responsive. We got a great deal and had a photographer, videographer, Dj and wedding coordinator for the day of! Everyone did an amazing job and worked so well together! We got every special photo that we requested and even a surprise for my husband caught on camera. Brad was very accommodating and always in contact. We appreciate all of the hard work from each and everyone of the team!

Wedding: 05/06/2017
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Photography, Videography
Reviewed On: 07/25/2017

 

 

Dino 6/25/17 ***** (yelp)

 

Dino said... 

A big thank you to the entire team at EEM for making our day unforgettable! The entire team was awesome and took care of everything and made our special day stress free! Maria took every picture I could imagine and was really careful to capture every detail and make the day fun. Rachelle was always one step ahead and by my side the entire time attaching my veil every few mins for pictures! Matt did an awesome job capturing everything we wanted in the videos and picked the perfect music! Will was an awesome DJ and the music flowed perfectly from song to song and he even got some people who aren't dancers to get up and have fun. This is our 1 year anniversary and cannot thank Brad and the whole team enough for making our day special.

 

 

Mel 6/21/17 ***** (yelp)

Mel said... 

Working with Elegant Events Media was very easy. They have amazing videographers (Joel and Brian) and photographers (Maria and Christina) that are very attentive and captured all our special moments. We had an ethnic wedding with some unique customs and they really payed attention to what we wanted captured. We were so thrilled to see how amazing our same day wedding highlight video turned out. We had people complementing us, saying it was the best highlight video they have seen. Brad and the team were very responsive to our needs and offered great customer service to make sure we were happy. It made a very stressful part of our wedding planning very easy because it was a one stop shop for all our media needs

 

Angela 4/27/17 ***** (yelp)

Angela said...
There were a number of things that could have gone more smoothly at both our wedding and the different things leading up to the wedding.  Working with Brad and his team were not amongst those things.  From our very first meeting with Brad all the way down to receiving the completed videos after the wedding, the process was seamless.  EEM is very easy to work with - everyone on their staff was friendly and customer-focused.  Of course I also appreciated the idea of a one-stop shop for services.

A few things at the wedding that I'd like to highlight:

- Brad was the emcee and he kept things moving nicely.  Flawless execution.
- Andrea (and partner who's name I forgot?) was the photographer who had a smile on her face throughout the night and captured all the necessary moments and more.
- Jon the videographer, deejay and other assistants were also a joy to work with... highlight and extended reels turned out perfectly!!
- Photo booth was fun and obviously a hit 🙂 a MUST-HAVE
- Lastly, the uplighting in the barrel room where our ceremony took place was just STUNNING!

Looking forward to another opportunity to use their services in the future.  Thanks Brad and staff at EEM for having a huge part in making our wedding as stress-free and as memorable as possible!!

 

 

 

Briana 2/18/17 ***** (Wedding Wire)

Briana said...
I really enjoyed working with this company. From the beginning they stayed in contact with me. Planning a wedding can definitely be overwhelming and their amazing pre-coordinator was super on top of everything and kept in contact with me, even when I lagged to respond.. Our videographer on the day of, was very polite and respectable! He recorded everything just the way I had envisioned it and discussed with the pre-coordinator. When I had a few requests to change a few sections Brad did so and extremely quickly. I also had trouble downloading it and he responded promptly and helped me fix my problem. I am absolutely in love with our highlight reel and extended version. This is so worth it, to get to relive your wedding day whenever you want. It went by so fast, and pictures almost don't do it justice. I am extremely glad I booked with Elegant Events Media.

 

 

 

Lara & Jessica 1/14/17 ***** (yelp)

After months of viewing videos and photographers online, we came across pictures taken by Maria, photographer with Elegant Events Media. She is absolutely amazing. Brad worked with us to meet Maria even before we selected them as our vendor. Our wedding day crew was the best! Maria took some amazing shots! She has an eye for capturing candid photos, which is what we wanted more than anything. She made sure we had all the pictures we needed before she left for the evening and even jumped into the photo booth with us for some funny pictures. Our video was absolutely wonderful. The video footage taken was great. A steady hand and a good eye to detail helped create a video that captured our entire day exactly as we remember it. We also secured our photo booth with Elegant Events Media. Although our logo was not exactly what we wanted, the pictures and props were great. 2 months after the wedding, we got into our wedding attire again and took a set of post-wedding photos with Maria, which came with our package. It rained so hard in San Francisco that day but Maria was so positive. No matter how nervous I was about the rain, she said, "it will be epic." In the rain and wind, in the middle of intersections, in a McDonalds, there she was putting us together for the most fantastic set of pictures you can imagine! You cannot even see the rain poring on us. Thank you Brad for sending us such a great team to capture our day so we remember it for the rest of our lives.

 

 

 

Jeffrey 1/2/17 ***** (Thumbtack)

Jeffrey said...
"Very professional, worked well with our photographer, and did a great job. I recommend the aerial drone footage! The videos were edited
In a timely manner and they did a great job with the one or two tweaks we requested. Over all we were thrilled with the outcome!"

 

 

 

Hillary 10/7/16 ***** (Thumbtack)

Hillary said...

"WOW. Book them now! This is my 1st wedding review...for good reason. Collin was my videographer, he was so nice and easy to work with. He knew exactly what he was doing and took charge. We booked Elegant Events Media a bit last minute and they were very accommodating to our needs. The owner, Brad was also very kind and professional throughout our interactions. During my wedding, as I was expectedly preoccupied, Collin was working away to make a great video. I didn't even notice! But my family members told me they saw him at work, and were quite impressed, and they are now incredibly eager to see the results of his efforts! Thank you SO very much to Collin and Elegant Events Media for being amazing artists and great people! Thanks a bunch! Hillary & Cory"

 

 

 

Heidi 9/10/16 ***** (Thumbtack)

Heidi said...

"I had the most perfect day, and now I can relive it whenever I want!

I was looking for a videographer/video production company to provide me with videography for my wedding. I was skeptical due to the price, but how I would have regretted it not having that video from my wedding. Yes, videography and photography is expensive, but I would almost say that I will cherish my videos more than my photos due to the shear fact that you hear your and your spouse's voice saying your vows; pictures can't do that. Elegant Events Media were so great about payment options, and really worked well for my payment needs. I usually spoke with Brad, but everyone I spoke to were great! They answered as many questions as I had with great patience, and that was so appreciated. Leading up to the wedding they contacted me multiple times to make sure all plans were the same and to clarify any questions they had, but also to make sure I didn't have any more questions for them. On the wedding day, Darin was our videographer, and gosh am I glad we got him. He was so professional, and so easy to work with, but he was also in constant communication with the photographer as well. Watching out video back, there were times he recorded that I didn't even realize he was there, which made it so genuine. I cannot be more thankful for Darin and his time with us at our wedding. With editors of our video were amazing, and although the music we initially picked for the background music wasn't in the video, I ended up LOVING the songs they had picked instead. The turn around time from the wedding to when we got the final project was about 2 weeks, which I thought was totally reasonable. The short video was so fun, and the extended video was also edited with music and transitions which was so appreciated, since I pictured an old home video of all raw footage of the wedding. I would highly recommend Elegant Events Media for videography, and I would HIGHLY recommend Darin for your day."

 

 

 

Haley & Jacob 9/3/16 ***** (Wedding Wire)

 

Haley said...
I am so happy that we chose elegant events media for our wedding. The whole team was absolutely amazing. Our engagement and wedding pictures turned out beautiful thanks to Olga. Our videos were even more perfect than I expected them to be. Brian was our videographer and he was so much fun to work with. He captured all of our special moments. Rachelle was our media coordinator and she was amazing. She was available for any questions I had and kept everything organized. They all made our day stress-free and so much fun. Our photo booth was a part of our package as well and every guest loved it so much. Elizabeth was our dj and kept everyone entertained and played the perfect music the whole night. Thank you to the whole team for making our day amazing!

 

 

 

Annaliza & Jim 7/09/16 ***** (Wedding Wire)

Annaliza said...
We hired Elegant Events Media to do our videography. Darin was our videographer and he did an absolutely AMAZING job! We received our video back 3 weeks after our wedding, which was way quicker than I was expecting. I didn’t love the music in the extended version that they had chosen, but they worked with me to get it adjusted. I love my videos and I still cry every time I watch them! I would highly recommend them for their videography.

 

 

 

Akira & Marivic 7/08/16 ***** (Wedding Wire)

 

Akira said...
I'm the kind of person to call around and see my options before really committing. I will have to tell you that I was MORE THAN PLEASED to work with Brad and Elegant Events Media. Here is a list of services we got from his team. 2 Photographers. (1 Main Photographer and a second shooter) 1 Videographer 1 MC and Media Coordinator Photographers. I really enjoyed working with Maria. (She knows what shes doing... seriously) Not only does it come with a free Engagement shoot, you also get to have full access to all the photos. NOT just the 50 best... we had over 2,500 photos in full quality to choose from. (this number is higher because we had a second shooter). When making your decision to get a photographer, make sure to look for someone that will give you FULL ACCESS. Who wants to pay loads of money just for 50 best... Videographer One of the reason's why we chose Elegant Events Media is because of videography from Darin Reyes. He was very accommodating and took fantastic video of our wedding. It is REAL HIGH QUALITY. You know those youtube videos that look super awesome and wonder... how did they get such great quality? Well Darin and Elegant Events Media can do that for you. Booking them includes a highlight reel, and Documentary Style video. (hour long) MC and Media Coordinator I've been to my share of weddings and one thing that really makes the party is making sure you have an MC that knows what he's doing. Everyone on Brad's team has headsets and so while he is MCing he is able to communicate to his team about what is happening next and where they need to be. This made the day absolutely flawless. So overall, I would definitely say they deliver the full package. They all made time to meet with us individually before wedding to go over all the details and make sure we were all on the same page. I have no regrets at all and glad we have such high quality memories to look back on.

 

 

 

 

Lauren & Robert 7/04/16 ***** (yelp)

Lauren said...

I hired Elegant Events Media for my wedding and they were wonderful through the whole process. Brad and his team kept in constant contact with me the months leading up to the wedding and made payments very easy to make. Our photographer, David, was so much fun and really puts his heart into what he does every day. Our guests loved the photobooth and all the props. The attendant did a great job making sure everyone knew how to work it and helped them put their pictures into our guest book. Our DJ, Will, did a great job through the night and worked with me for certain music requests. My favorite part though was my media coordinator, Rachelle. She made me feel at ease leading up to and on my wedding day. She even came to my wedding rehearsal to make sure everything would run smoothly for the wedding day with her team. She helped me with so many little details throughout the big day and was always ready to help any way she could. I would recommend this company to any bride who wants to feel at ease on her wedding day, knowing a team of great and fun professionals are taking care of all her media needs.

 

 

 

Whitney 6/23/16 ***** (Yelp)

Whitney said...

I had the pleasure of working with Elegant Events Media for our wedding in April 2016.  I worked with the coordinator, Brad, and the videographer, Tommy. Brad was very good about making sure he had all the information to provide the services that best fit what we were looking for.  They were very professional and captured all of the moments that we had discussed.  The video was ready in less than a month and they did a wonderful job- it was exactly what we wanted!  I still watch it continuously because it brings me back to that day  (which is what you want your wedding video to do).  Not to mention they were the best price in the area.  But the lower price did not affect the quality of service.  Great service and great ending product.  If I did everything over again, I would definitely choose them again"



Back to homepage CLICK HERE | View Wedding Wire reviews CLICK HERE